PROVINCE OF BRITISH COLUMBIA

ORDER OF THE PREMIER OF BRITISH COLUMBIA

Muskwa-Kechika Management Area Act

Premier's Order No. M107

I, David Eby, Premier of British Columbia, order that:

- 1. William (Barry) Holland be reappointed as a member of the Muskwa-Kechika Advisory Board for a term ending March 31, 2025.
- 2. Wayne Michael Sawchuk be reappointed as a member of the Muskwa-Kechika Advisory Board for a term ending March 31, 2025.
- 3. Dr. Sonja Eva Ryka Leverkus be appointed as a member of the Muskwa-Kechika Advisory Board for a term ending March 31, 2025.
- 4. Darin William Hancock be appointed as a member of the Muskwa-Kechika Advisory Board for a term ending March 31, 2025.
- 5. Vanessa Tanya Romaine Law be appointed as a member of the Muskwa-Kechika Advisory Board for a term ending March 31, 2025.
- 6. John Michael Mikes be appointed as a member of the Muskwa-Kechika Advisory Board for a term ending March 31, 2025.

2024 lay 1st Date Premier of British Columbia (This part is for administrative purposes only and is not part of the Order Authority under which Order is made: Act and section: Muskwa-Kechika Management Area Act, s.9 Other: